Contact Us

Address and Telephone Numbers

Comal County Senior Citizens' Foundation
655 Landa Street
New Braunfels, TX 78130   Map It!

Administrative Office: 830-629-4547
New 2 U Resale Stores
    New Braunfels: 830-629-5441
    Schertz: 210-549-0811
Fitness Center: 830-629-4547
Fax: 830-625-1802

Robert Lopez, Jr. - Executive Director   
executive@nbsenior.org
  

Ken Lowery - Vice President of Operations
klowery@nbsenior.org 

Hours of Operation

Administrative Office
Monday - Friday 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

New 2 U Resale Store, New Braunfels
Monday – Friday    9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Saturday               9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

New 2 U Resale Store, Schertz
Monday – Friday    10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Saturday               10:00 AM – 3:00 PM

Physical Fitness Center
Monday-Friday 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 Noon

Debbie Maddon - Center Membership Coordinator
Banquet Rentals
dmaddon@nbsenior.org

Brooke Kelly / Home Repair Division /
Safe At Home 
bkelly@nbsenior.org

Raelynn Gunderson - MY FRIEND'S HAUS /
Adult Day Care Manager
rgunderson@nbsenior.org

Marsha Putnam - Meals On Wheels
mputnam@nbsenior.org

Bonnie Doss — Volunteer Coordinator
bdoss@nbsenior.org

Lynn Mahaffey – Funding Development         lmahaffey@nbsenior.org

Kimberly Casteneda - Resale Store Manager              thriftstore@nbsenior.org

Terry Haslett – Finance Director    
thaslett@nbsenior.org


Robert Lopez
Robert Lopez

Ken Lowery
Ken Lowery

Board of Trustees
Board of Trustees

Miller & Miller Donation
Miller & Miller Donation